Concept & Development

teneo

Allright folks. This blog is very inactive, I know. It will be better tho. Sooner or later I'll get my ass to work and complete this blog, finish all the posts and make a better design for it. I've never blogged that much before so I find it a bit hard to get in the "blog-mood". Anyways. Now we're in the middle of the module "Concept & Development". We are working and playing with different ideas and we've had some interesting challanges earlier but now it's all coming together. My group, Group 4, the best of the best, is working on an "intelligent money-saving/budget system" that we'll eventually present to a bunch of rich people that hopefully will like what we've done. Anyways. I'll write some more later! Now I'm gonna continue on the concept book we're doing. It's going greaty great great!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sara-Lee

Du är så jävla grym Fred!

2008-11-20 @ 13:24:28
URL: http://www.sara-leerost.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0